Contact Us
  • Switchboard

    021-38252000

  • Ship spare parts and repair hotline

    +86 13916742800

  • Instrument sales and service hotline

    400 022 9917

About Mariso
current location : HOME PAGE > About> About Mariso


Established in 1994, Mariso is a professional global player in marine diesel engine and turbocharger spare parts supply/repair/reconditioning service, inspection equipments distributing business. Headquartered in German Industrial Zone, Pudong New District, Shanghai, Mariso covers an area of 25000 square meters with a team of over 200 people. In decades of years, Mariso has dedicated to be the most professional and first-class service company worldwide. Since 1996, Mariso has been the exclusive sales agents for internationally well-known inspection equipments, such as Elcometer and Cygnus. With our experienced management team and specialized technicians, Mariso has had its quality control system approved by LR to meet ISO9001. It's Mariso philosophy to provide professional and reliable service to customers.




Philosophy

It is Mariso's promise to deliver quick-response, accurate judgment, reliable quality, and cost-efficient service to all the customers.


Professional 

Mariso has been kept all its focus on the spare parts of marine diesel engine and turbocharger since the first day of establishment in July 1994 and has been distributing international brands to China since 1996.


Reliable 


Mariso understands deeply about customers' requests about the reliability of delivery time and product quality. Mariso is honest to commit what's within our capacity, and would definitely fulfill our commitment once made. Based on this working ethic of being practical and realistic, Mariso has successfully established itself in marine spare parts and inspection equipments business.

联系我们
  • 公司总机

    021-38252000

  • 船舶配件和维修服务热线

    +86 13916742800

  • 仪器设备销售服务热线

    400 022 9917

关于力顺
您当前的位置:首页> 关于> 关于力顺


力顺公司成立于1994年,包括上海马力索精密机械有限公司上海力顺实业有限公司两家主要公司,以及各地办事处,是一家专业从事船舶柴油机、增压器零配件供应,维修与零部件翻新,检测仪器设备销售的公司。公司总部位于上海市浦东康桥德国工业区,占地25000平方米,现已有全球员工200多人。数十年来,力顺一直在孜孜不倦地专注于船用配件的制造、供应、维修和翻新,并于1996年起就开始代理国外知名的检测仪器设备品牌,致力于做行业内世界范围中第一流、最专业的服务性公司。力顺公司拥有一支具有多年丰富经验,精通产品的管理与技术团队,质量管理体系通过了英国劳氏船级社(LR)的ISO9001质量体系认证。为客户提供"专业、可靠"的服务是力顺的价值理念。



服务理念

专业和可靠是力顺的立足之本。


专业
力顺凭借积累了十几年的专业经验,在船用配件和仪器仪表领域都对行业和产品拥有着深刻的认识,精湛的专业知识和对客户需求的深层理解。从为客户推荐型号,到报价,成单,订单跟踪,质检,包装出运,售后服务等一系列流程,都有专门的人员负责。不管是将国内配件销售给海外客户,还是将进口仪器提供给国内客户,力顺一直都坚守这两个领域,致力于提供最合适的产品和最专业放心的服务给客户。

可靠
力顺深深的理解客户对于交货期和产品质量可靠性的需求。力顺只承诺自己能够做到的事情,也一定会实现自己的承诺。本着实事求是和踏踏实实的工作态度,力顺成功在船用配件行业和仪器仪表行业立足、发展、壮大。